top of page

U.S. Representative Adam Smith

Washington State Supreme Court Justice Mary Yu

Washington State Supreme Court Justice Barbara Madsen

Secretary of State Steve Hobbs

Superintendent of Public Instruction Chris Reykdal

King County Councilmember Dave Upthegrove

King County Superior Court Judge Hillary Madsen

Thurston County Superior Court Judge Sharonda Amamilo

Clark County Forward

East King County Votes

South Puget Sound Progress

Senate Majority Leader Andy Billig 

State Senator Derek Stanford

State Senator Mark Mullet

State Senator Kevin Van De Wege

State Senator Mona Das

State Senator Karen Keiser

State Representative Davina Duerr

State Representative Lisa Callan

State Representative Kristine Reeves

State Representative Mia Gregerson

State Representative Tana Senn

State Representative Monica Stonier

State Representative Steve Bergquist 

State Representative Mike Chapman 

State Representative Steve Tharinger

State Representative Brandy Donaghy 

Everett City Councilmember Judy Tuohy

Everett City Councilmember Brenda Stonecipher

Everett City Councilmember Scott Bader

Renton City Councilmember Ruth Perez

Clallam County Fire Commissioner Bill Miano

Kent City Councilmember Satwinder Kaur

Tacoma Mayor Victoria Woodards

Tacoma City Councilmember Keith Blocker

Sammamish City Council Jason Ritchie

Sammamish City Council Pam Stuart

SeaTac City Councilmember Jake Simpson

SeaTac City Councilmember Iris Guzman

Seattle City Councilmember Andrew Lewis

Seattle Municipal Court Judge Pooja Vaddadi

Seattle School District Director Vivian Song Maritz

Mercer Island City Councilmember Craig Reynolds

Bellevue City Councilmember Jeremy Barksdale

Snoqualmie City Councilmember Jim Mayhew

Black Diamond City Councilmember Kristiana DeLeon

Washougal Mayor Molly Coston

Woodinville City Councilmember Bernie Talmas

Soap Lake Mayor Alex Kovach

Issaquah Mayor Mary Lou Pauly

Issaquah City Councilmember Zach Hall

bottom of page